Snowbiking and snowkiting, the latest trends in winter sports, are guaranteed to give your holidays at Obertauern ski resort an adrenalin rush.

At the cutting edge of the latest winter sports

Experience cutting edge activities in the snow during your winter holidays in Salzburg province in Austria. Snowbiking and snowkiting, the latest trends in winter sports, are guaranteed to give your holidays at Obertauern ski resort an adrenalin rush.

Snowkiting in Obertauern ski resort

In 2005 Obertauern was the venue of the Snowkite World Championships. The event left an enthusiasm among the people of the ski resort that you too can discover. Be inspired by pictures from the event online. You can book a snowkiting course at the 1st Austrian Snowkite School and in no time you'll find yourself flying toward the sun with either skis or a snowboard at your feet!

Snowbiking during winter holidays in Austria

If you're looking for a great alternative to skiing or snowboarding you've found it with snowbiking. Even the most difficult terrain is suddenly open for you to explore when snowbiking in the province of Salzburg. The feeling during your first ride is one of pure exhilaration. Take a look at the snowbike website for more information on this modern winter sport for you ski holidays in Obertauern.

 www.skikoch.at

Hotel Gloecknerin: at the middle of the Obertauern ski resort

Located right on the slopes of the Obertauern ski resort, the four-star Hotel Gloecknerin is the ideal choice of accommodation for your winter holidays in Austria. The hotel offers a daily breakfast buffet, wellness area with panoramic indoor pool, underground parking and comfortable apartments and suites - perfect for snowbiking or snowkiting during your ski holidays in Obertauern.

Are you keen to try snowbiking or snowkiting during your ski holidays in Obertauern? Then send a no obligation holiday enquiry to the four-star Hotel Gloecknerin and you will soon be snowbiking or snowkiting in Obertauern.bertauern verbringen? Stellen Sie gleich Ihre unverbindliche Urlaubsanfrage an das Appartement & Suiten Hotel Glöcknerin****und freuen Sie sich auf Snowbiken und Snowkiten im Salzburger Land!

Active winters Hotel Obertauern

Möchten Sie in Ihrem Winterurlaub etwas Neues erleben und Trendsportarten ausprobieren? Die Neuheiten Snowbiken und Snowkiten geben Ihrem Skiurlaub den gewissen Kick.

Neue Sportarten rund um Ihr 4-Sterne-Apparthotel am Obertauern

Auch in den neuen Wintersportarten ist die Region Obertauern immer am Puls der Zeit: Die beiden Trend-Sportarten Snowbiken und Snowkiten geben Ihrem Urlaub im Apparthotel am Obertauern den richtigen Kick.

Snowkite-Schule am Obertauern

Um den Adrenalin-Kick schlechthin zu erleben buchen Sie einfach einen aufregenden Snowkitekurs in Österreichs 1. Snowkite-Schule und fliegen Sie mit Ihren Skiern oder mit dem Snowboard der funkelnden Sonne entgegen! Übrigens: 2005 war Obertauern der Austragungsort der Snowkite WM. Lassen Sie sich durch die Fotos im Internet inspirieren!

Snowbiken im Salzburger Land

Der Rausch der Geschwindigkeit

Sind Sie Ski- oder Snowboard-Fan, würden aber gerne auch einmal in eine neue Wintersport-Materie eintauchen? Mit dem schnellen Snowbike erkunden Sie schwieriges Gelände kinderleicht und voller Genuss. Ihrer Sport-Fantasie sind keine Grenzen gesetzt. Bereits nach den ersten Kurven werden Sie ein ganz besonderes Gefühl für Ihr Snowbike entwickeln, das es Ihnen ermöglicht, die Geschwindigkeit für sich zu entdecken und sich an heißen Drifts zu versuchen. Lassen Sie sich begeistern!

Snowbiken

Snowbiken im Salzburger Land

Immer mittendrin mit Ihrer komfortablen Unterkunft am Obertauern

Idealer Ausgangspunkt für Ihr Snowbike- oder Snowkite-Abenteuer ist das Hotel Glöcknerin, Ihre komfortable Unterkunft am Obertauern. Das Hotel mit Tiefgarage bietet Ihnen Après Ski, Frühstücksbuffet und mehr. Genießen Sie neben Snowbiken und Snowkiten den außergewöhnlichen Service des gemütlichen Apparthotels am Obertauern. Wie wäre es außerdem mit einem Besuch im luxuriösen Panorama-Hallenbad?

Sie möchten Ihren Urlaub im Apparthotel am Obertauern verbringen? Stellen Sie gleich Ihre unverbindliche Urlaubsanfrage an das Appartement & Suiten Hotel Glöcknerin****und freuen Sie sich auf Snowbiken und Snowkiten im Salzburger Land!

Winteraktiv Hotel Obertauern